YEP Summer Jobs Tiny Homes 4

Staff

Sandra Taylor
Children and Youth Services, OFCY Manager
staylor@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7163
 
Mike Wetzel
Health & Human Services Program Planner
mwetzel@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3242
 
Terry Hill
Program Analyst II
thill@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6380
 
Scott Kim
Program Analyst II
sskim@oaklandca.gov
510-238-2209
 
Kia Wallace
Program Analyst II
kwallace@oaklandca.gov   
510-238-6532
 
Liston Hulse
Program Analyst I
lhulse@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7496
 
Kaitlin Forgash
Administrative Assistant II
kforgash@oaklandca.gov 
510-238-3088