assets/Uploads/_resampled/resized-Picture7.jpg

Staff

Sandra Taylor
Children and Youth Services, OFCY Manager
staylor@oaklandnet.com
510-238-7163
Sachelle Heavens
Administrative Assistant II
sheavens@oaklandnet.com
510-238-3088
Mike Wetzel
Program Planner
mwetzel@oaklandnet.com
510-238-3242

Terry Hill
Program Analyst II
thill@oaklandnet.com
510-238-6380
Scott Kim
Program Analyst II
sskim@oaklandnet.com
510-238-2209
Janice Edwards
Program Analyst II
jedwards@oaklandnet.com
510-238-7496
Chantal Reynolds
Program Analyst I
creynolds@oaklandnet.com
510-238-4913